Babies Class (1-3 years old)
May
30
9:30 am09:30

Babies Class (1-3 years old)

VK Babies Art class held in the Victory Kids Nursery.  The class will be led by Lauren Carver, a Houghton College Art Student who will be interning at VCC this summer.  Parent must accompany baby to this class.

3 Sessions: Tues May 30, Tues June 6 & Tues June 13 from 9:30a-10:30a.

Cost: $5 for all 3 sessions!

Sign up below!

Baby's Name *
Baby's Name
Parent Name *
Parent Name
Cell Phone
Cell Phone
Select Quantity
Enter name of parent
Pre-School Art Class (4-6 years old)
Jun
20
Jul 4

Pre-School Art Class (4-6 years old)

VK Pre-School Art Class will be held in the Victory Kids Pre-School Room (Classroom 1).

The class will be led by Lauren Carver, a Houghton College Art Student who will be interning at VCC this summer.

3 Sessions: Tues June 20, Tues June 27 & Tues July 4 from 9:30a-10:30a.

Cost: $5 for all 3 sessions!

Sign up below!

Child's Name *
Child's Name
Parent Name *
Parent Name
Cell Phone *
Cell Phone
Select Quantity
Enter name of parent
Elementary Art Class (7-11 years old)
Jul
11
Jul 25

Elementary Art Class (7-11 years old)

VK Elementary art class held at VCC in the Youth Center.

The class will be led by Lauren Carver, a Houghton College Art Student who will be interning at VCC this summer.

3 Sessions: Tues July 11, Tues July 18, Tues July 25 from 6:00p-8:00p.

Cost: $5 for all 3 sessions!

Sign up below!

Child's Name *
Child's Name
Parent Name *
Parent Name
Cell Phone *
Cell Phone
Select Quantity
Enter name of parent
Middle School Art Class (12-14 years old)
Aug
1
Aug 15

Middle School Art Class (12-14 years old)

Middle School Art Class in the Youth Center at VCC.

The class will be led by Lauren Carver, a Houghton College Art Student who will be interning at VCC this summer.

3 Sessions: Tues Aug 1, Tues Aug 8 & Tues Aug 15 from 6:00p-8:00p.

Cost: $5 for all 3 sessions!

Sign up below!

Student Name *
Student Name
Parent Name *
Parent Name
Cell Phone *
Cell Phone
Select Quantity
Enter name of parent